Board of Directors

Community Christian School is an independent Christian school, governed by an Association of members. Directors of the Board are elected members from this Association, and conduct the affairs and business of the Association in a manner to justly represent the interdenominational character of the Community Christian School Association. 

The Board, having been given this trust, makes policy decisions necessary to operate the school. The Board's task is to assess and oversee the vision, goals, and operation of the school, to make policy decisions, and to appoint staff members and set out their duties.

  • Melissa Zwiers, Chair

  • Jodi Ferguson, Vice Chair

  • Ryan Hicks, Treasurer

  • Ana Kralik, Secretary

  • Anthony Siegrist, Board Member

  • Tyle Vedder, Board Member

  • Rita Bergsma, Principal

We invite you to click the button below to email us or call (613) 821-3669